miCoach 17/09

Run: Intervals
Time: 23:15
Distance: 3.93km
Pace: 5:55min/km

This run was made possible by: getting a full night’s sleep; waking up at 7:30am without an alarm; remembering how much I achieved yesterday. Thanks, guys.

MiCoach (the running programme on my phone) tells me I did excellently and rated the run 99% but I find that quite depressing. It was ok, I guess, but I don’t think 99% is a realistic score. However I came home bright red in the face and huffing and puffing like a steam-train so maybe it’ll get easier without the speed or pace improving very much.

Now to go to work and clean the office… Not thrilled but I guess it’s a chance to execute better office organisation and time management?

Leave a Reply

