jog

Are you sick of me yet? No fear, I’ll be back at work soon enough, returning to a life of blah.

Distance: 4.27km
Time: 29:00
Pace: 6:47min/km

I only got up to run this morning because the noise of beer kegs being unloaded outside my window was driving me insane. I am not happy with how slowly I’m running at the moment but I just can’t go hard when I’m not in the mood. I don’t feel strong or energetic enough. I’ll try and get a faster run in with Jameson this weekend maybe… Hint hint… And once the Ashtanga kicks in I’ll be stronger.

However the run itself wasn’t that bad. As usual, I’m glad I went. I’m only 13km away from 200km since September!

Leave a Reply

