too much rest

Well… so much for getting things done during my holidays. For some reason I am exhausted all the time and keep crashing into bed — I think it’s the cold?

However today is bright and sunny again (Taipei weather is even more schizophrenic than Melbourne) and I have a China Hash run on Elephant mountain to look forward to this afternoon. And I just did my 100 push-ups and 200 sit-ups challenges: 25 push-ups, 86 sit-ups. And then tomorrow it’s back to school… and I am relieved, because although I loved having time off, I am naturally lazy and without a schedule I really slack off.

Finally, a couple of happy pictures of Ally and me, from my trip to Dulan, to remind me that my holiday was totally worth it, even if I was lazy!!

Leave a Reply

