journey

I went round to Catherine and Nikki’s for an evening of bingeing on popcorn watching Studio Ghibli films and girl talk. Upon arrival, I was immediately presented with Nikki’s Where’s Wally puzzle and instructed to find the last missing object, a key. After years of hunting down rogue trees on my Photoshop golf course drawings*, I am now an expert at Where’s Wally and I am proud to say I found every single item within minutes. YES, THAT IS MY GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT TODAY, WHAT OF IT?
Behold the puzzle, framed by Nikki’s thalidomide flipper of a hand and my own witchy features

Whilst I am promoting my friends and their extraordinary talents, if you are interested in what I am going to be doing in this week’s up-coming filming, check out the pilot episode Maria presented in Thailand. I am hideously jealous of her Beijing accent and of the fact that she got to go to Thailand instead of rainy old Taiwan. I encourage you all to watch it, if only for Maria’s breath-taking acting skills when she gets attacked by a shark.

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XMzYzMTM2Mzg0/v.swf
CLICK ME FOR THE LINK IF THE ABOVE DOESN’T WORK
(I wanted to embed it but it won’t work on my iPad, sadly. So follow the above link! Watch it! Laugh! Like it!)
________________
*yes, I know, that makes no sense to anyone who hasn’t worked in the golf course design industry. So, pretty much everyone.

2 thoughts on “journey

Leave a Reply

