part one

Part one of the road trip promotional campaign video we did is now up on Youku.com. Youku doesn’t let its videos embed on my blog, as far as I can tell, so you will have to click through to see my antics. The Chinese commenters seem to be fairly unimpressed with my Taiwanese accent though… Ayaaah bite me, Mainlanders! I expect all of my dear readers to click the thumbs up button to defend my honour.

Click here for a red-faced Rosie, complete with dodgy subtitles (not all of which my own)

Leave a Reply

