well done that girl

I am pleased with myself because today, as well as the whole going to work thing, I came home, fiddled about with my bike and some screwdrivers, and then rode said bike to Bikram. I didn’t think I had it in me, but I did. It’s so tempting to say “I’m too tired, I can’t do this, it’s ok, I worked, I’m allowed to go home and lay in bed eating yoghurt and watching Girls like a self-referring Escher picture…”. So I’m all the more proud of myself, and I’m not ashamed to say it.

But that’s pretty much all I have to say. G’night!

Leave a Reply

